Latest Client reviews

Disclaimer: All reviews listed on this website are from real people who have been helped by our attorneys, but their identities have been limited to their initials for privacy reasons. We work hard for each and every client and would be happy if you too could join the list of our satisfied clients that you can read about below. However, not every case we handle results in a rating, and the ratings given are not necessarily representative of all results obtained by the attorney/law firm or of the experiences of all clients or others with the attorney/law firm.
Kerri L.2/22/2024
Family law Matters has been a great experience so far. Though I am still in the process of my divorce, I am very pleased with their service. They reassure me I will be taken care of and have excellent communication skills.
Chris W.2/10/2024
UPDATE 2/2024-- Again & Again , RFO after RFO defense, This Team of skilled professionals, never cease to amaze! Thank you so much for all you have done. Dont shop around if you need a solid attorney, commit to this Legal team and they will commit to you... to stop the rollercoaster of legal Family Law matters ! 2022--What can I say, Divorce is painful all the way around. But I was so blessed to be able to find Family Law Matters, to help navigate me through through all this. From Charlene, to Brittani, to Kristi , to Beshoy...everyone helped walk me back away from the ledge so many times. The depth of their legal knowledge and support, is immeasurable. It's not a perfect process for either parties in a divorce, but I am very pleased with all that the Legal team here, helped me achieve. Highly recommended. (Thanks for the faith and support as well, Gina)
Jason J.2/10/2024
Saved me
Daniel W.2/07/2024
Family Law Matters made sure I got to see my kids more, they ensure my ex did not succeed in her endeavors to take more than a fair share of assets, and they ensure that ever legal trick they attempted to delay and prolong the process was thwarted. They answered my every question, and were patient with me when I was freaking out. I always felt like I was in good hands. Give them a chance, they'll treat you like family.
CE1/24/2024
Kristie is an excellent attorney and went above and beyond in advocating for me. I had a difficult judge but she was able to handle the curveballs and remained poised in the courtroom. I was pleased with the outcome of my case and would recommend this firm.
Kevin1/24/2024
Great law firm. They handled our name change and adding to a birth certificate for our daughter in a timely manner. They answered all our questions and were always helpful. God bless you and your team.
Bryce M.12/30/2023
They are very ethical and honest. Extremely helpful and informative.
Over 4.11/14/2023
I am very happy with my experience with the lawyers and their staff. They are all very knowledgeable and professional. They care about their clients and I could not have asked for a better outcome. I am sure my experience is different from others because both parties were willing to work everything out with only a few difficulties. I am certain if I was having a difficult divorce, they would have helped me receive the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Family Law Matters!
Eboni M.11/01/2023
Wonderful experience with Family Law Matters. They helped me every step of the way with my divorce and made things easy and simple for me. Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I am forever grateful.
Sergio P.10/30/2023
Attorney Nelly Gomez and Paralegal Katelynn Bulot were invaluable in handling my case. Nelly’s legal expertise and Katelynn’s efficient support made the process stress-free. Highly recommend their professionalism and teamwork. Thank you, Family Law Matters.
jairo g.10/30/2023
A few years ago I was going through a rough divorce, but thanks to Family Law Matters who helped me out through the whole process. I was able to get my respected time with my daughter and lots more. I highly recommend them. They treated me like family, updated me constantly on the progress of my case, and made the process real simple and easy.
Mauricio T.10/01/2023
Good service and very knowledgeable staff
Erin W.10/01/2023
Hired them on the spot. Fired my last lawyer after 2 years and 25000.00 and nothing was done with my divorce. Family Law Matters got right on the ball. I’m excited to see how it goes now.
Laura S.9/17/2023
The entire firm is very dedicated to their client. Outstanding service overall.
adriana p.8/05/2023
Very friendly, had no problems answering all of our many questions and emails. Highly recommend for family law.
David P.7/22/2023
Everyone at the Temecula office is super professional, very understanding, and extremely helpful!!!
Skip to content