Latest Client reviews

Disclaimer: All reviews listed on this website are from real people who have been helped by our attorneys, but their identities have been limited to their initials for privacy reasons. We work hard for each and every client and would be happy if you too could join the list of our satisfied clients that you can read about below. However, not every case we handle results in a rating, and the ratings given are not necessarily representative of all results obtained by the attorney/law firm or of the experiences of all clients or others with the attorney/law firm.
Patricia W.11/14/2022

Family Law Matters is the BEST!! They demonstrated true professionalism in handling my case. Straightforward and aware of all legal terms and has you at their best interest as their Client. Absolutely 100% plus. I truly appreciate.

Becky R.11/14/2022

I couldn't be more happier with the service that they provide me. I had hoped to never be in a position to need legal help, but found myself in a very difficult time in my life and I needed it more than ever. They were so helpful and always available when I had questions or concerns. Their advice was always right & to the point. I would highly recommend their and her practice to anyone!

Margaret J.11/14/2022

The team have been great. They always kept a good line of communication and did their best to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance. They has been a friendly competent professional throughout our whole case.

Anthony Y.9/11/2022

From the moment I called in I felt like this firm had everything under control. I felt advocated for and taken seriously. My representatives and reception team were very easy to communicate with and very professional. It's easy to get stressed and anxious going through civil matters but the team always addressed my concerns made it easier to handle. I definitely am coming back for any future matters!

Just m.9/03/2022

This law firm is amazing from the lawyers to the staff they are friendly and really care about listening to my needs everything I was promised to get in the settlement of my Divorce Attorney Kristy delivered ! And her paralegal Maya Downing I can’t say enough nice words about her she always responded with promptness and answered all my concerns with care & showed sincere care for what was a horrible & difficult time in my life.

John S.7/21/2022

Mrs. Gina Famularo helped me with my case 8 months ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the outcome of my case. She was very approachable, very kind, very professional, very knowledgeable with my case. She treated me as a son needing desperate help. My first meeting with her, she assured me that everything would be alright and gave me a boost of hope to make me feel less sad. The "motherly" hug that she gave me when I first met her and after the case was over was heartwarming. Her entire team as well are very nice and very helpful with everything. They are very responsive when emailing and calling them. They give you a call back to make sure if you need any more help. This law firm has a strong Christian values. As soon as you walk in their office, Christian music is being played inside the office, Bible verses are also posted on the walls and as a Christian myself, I appreciated that and realize that I chose the right law firm to help me with my case. Overall, I highly recommend Mrs. Famularo's law services to anyone needing help with their case.

Jackie W.7/20/2022

They were great and put me at ease from day one and answered all of my questions. I was really happy with the outcome and would highly recommend them. Thank you Family Law Matters!!

Theodore T.7/20/2022

It was wonderful to work with them. Very knowledgeable and compassionate and handling my matter excellently. I really appreciate their honest service and highly recommend it to others who need a professional family law attorney.

Josefina B.7/19/2022

They were great at listening to my matters and counselling well. I had a really great experience with them and they were very knowledgeable and helpful when the stress really kicks in. I highly recommend him for a professional family law attorney.

Matt M.7/17/2022

Thank you so much for your great help. We all know family law comes with a ton of anxiety and stress and they were amazing at managing everything and were very thorough and professional throughout the process.

Nicole B.7/17/2022

They were very helpful and professional and handled everything excellently when we were facing some tough family law situations. I can’t thank them enough and highly recommend Family Law Matters!!

Chase B.7/17/2022

Family law matters was a very competent and efficient option for my family law issues. They were extremely communicative and helpful when dealing the stress of being in the heat of a legal battle. I would highly recommend them for anybody who needs a law firm in their corner in family court. Thank you guys so much!

Hope B.7/17/2022

I definitely would recommend Family Law Matters, they're very professional and yet very pleasant easy to talk to, explain things at a level that I couldn't understand and helped direct me with the issues that I have regarding my divorce definitely a 5 star

Amelia J.7/09/2022

He was my attorney, and He was the perfect combination of kind and tough.He and his team guided me through the whole process of divorce in a prompt and always professional way.They always replied to my phone calls and emails in a very timely manner.Divorce is stressful enough, with this team on my side, I felt very well taken care of.I hope that I will never need legal services again, but if I do, they are the first people I will contact.

Janet R.7/06/2022

I reached out to Family Law Matters and felt that they are perfect for my divorce case.They were very supportive and considerate throughout the case.The professionalism and the humane heart my attorney and his team showed was amazing and made a great difference.Thank you for answering all my questions time after time and for being my strength and knowledge when I was incapable. Keep up the good work!

Jina C.7/03/2022

I would like to thank Family Law Matters for the care and concern that they have put into my case. The office and staff treated me with kindness and consideration no matter who I spoke to. They answered all of my questions and requests, responded promptly when needed, no matter what the time. Having the option to call or email the office without the stress of them charging me for every interaction was a relief at such a stressful time in my. I felt no pressure to make decisions I was not ready for. Thank you Family Law Matters from the bottom of my heart. You will be my only recommendation for anyone who needs your services. Thank you once again.